International Members

Brent Houlden
+61 (0) 354-439-744
bretth@netcon.net.au
#27 View St
Bendigo
3550
Australia
Certification: CC


Darren Little
darren@centraltohealth.com.au
73 High Holborn St
Surry Mills
2010
Australia
Certification: CC


Albert Salem
omegadoc@gmail.com
149 Daws Rd
St Marys
5042
Australia
Certification: CC


Josephine Sexton
+61401101911
hinterlandchiropractic@gmail.com
21 Bunya St
Maleny
4552
Australia


Peter Stapley
045-801-4752
STAPLEYPETER@HOTMAIL.COM
86 Del Rio Drive
Copacabana
2251
Australia


Gerald Vargas
gerald@ehchiro.com.au
Ste 25, 35 Old Northern Road
Baulkham Hills
2153
Australia


Christopher Anaiadis
+551138763770
christopherananiadis@yahoo.com.br
Rua Arrandu 481, Apt 121
Sao Paulo
04562-031
Brazil
Certification: AP


Rael Rosa
raelrosa@gmail.com
Bairro Cinquentenário
Caxias Do Sul, Rs
95012510
Brazil
Certification: CC


Leslie Aldcorn

1013 Second Ave So
Leftbridge, Ab
T1J 0C8
Canada
Certification: AP


Jonathan Howat
44-1865-61802
jmphowat@gmail.com

England
Certification: DICS


Ann Mcdonnell
44 2082933021
blackheath.chiro@tiscali.co.uk
38 Kidbrooke Gardens
Londong Se3opd
England
Certification: CC


Steve Williams
helen@stjameschiro.co.uk

England
Certification: DICS


Lars Lupken
CHIRO-PRAXIS@WEB.DE

Germany


Siu Ping Chung
85-296-215-633
sp_chung@hotmail.com
13a Shing Lee Commercial Bldg.
8 Wing Kut St
Central
852-96215633
Japan
Certification: CC


Yusuke Tamamura
1068dc@comcast.net
Pacific Asia Association Of Chiropractic
12th

Japan


Jasmin Aflatuni

Bcc Club

Spain


Rosita Aflatuni
rosita.aflatuni@gmail.com
Bbc Club

Spain


Martina Castelli
castellimartina97@gmail.com

Spain


Thomas Chiche
Thomas.chiche.tc@gmail.com
Bbc Club

Spain


Kephra Froehlich
kephra73@yahoo.com
Barcelona

Spain
Certification: CC


Julia Gil
juli.jg6760@gmail.com
Bbc Club

Spain


Harold Jubelin
haro.jubelin@gmail.com
Bbc Club

Spain


Max Keser
maxkeser@gmail.com
Bbc Club

Spain


Brittany King
gratefullove16@gmail.com

Spain
Certification: CP


Perttu Makinen

Bcc Student

Spain


Francois Marichy
marichyfrancois@gmail.com
Bcc Club

Spain


Emanuele Mignani
migno95@gmail.com
Bbc Club

Spain


Johannes Munch
johannes.munch1@gmail.com
Bbc Club

Spain


Mattia Binachi Muschio
mattiaa.bianchi@gmail.com
Bbc Club

Spain


Helen Bartlett
helenbartlett1@btconnect.com
11 Craddocks Parade
Ashtead, Surrey
KT211QL
UK


Clare Hyland
44 7747563154
ashtead.chiro@btconnect.com
11 Craddocks Parade
Ashtead
KT21 1QL
United Kingdom


Stephane Bortolotti

10 Mendip Road
Bracknell
RG12 0XA


Rohan Teasdale
+6-141-222-8464
ROMOT@BIGPOND.NET.AU
15071 N 49th Way


Katsuji Tokunaga
katsuji@cream.plala.or.jp
Fukuoka Chiropractic
11-15, 1 Chome Maimatsubara
Fukuoka-city
813
Japan
Certification: CC